Has anyone used or heard of this site for buying supplies?

Seek, research, find & trade. The right place for commerce and promotional announcements.

Has anyone used or heard of this site for buying supplies?

Postby ZzShorty » Mon Jan 11, 2010 6:55 pm

Hi everyone!

I'm new to bentos, I recently fell in love with how awesome and fun they looked. I have a box that I'm using right now, but it's just a plain tupperware/snapware type box that's clear. I'd love an actual box and some basic supplies. I've been looking around my area but New England isn't the best place to find ANY type of bento store even an Asian market. I've managed to find a sandwich cutter that's cute, but that's about it from a dollar store.

Recently I've been poking around the online stores and I found one that has a TON of bento stuff for really good prices. THIS is the link. Has anyone heard anything about this site? I would love to hear any feedback about it, if anyone has any. Thanks!
19 y/o just trying to use bentos to eat healthier and get some cholesterol under control.
http://www.kristenhammick.com
ZzShorty

• Website

Re: Has anyone used or heard of this site for buying supplies?

Postby Pangolin » Fri Jan 15, 2010 9:36 am

I've never bought anything from them, but I ahve looked at their things a few times. Their prices don't seem bad when compared to other sellers. If you decide to buy from them, let us know how it goes.
Pangolin

• Website

Postby ZzShorty » Tue Jan 19, 2010 6:58 am